top of page

Water Commissioners​

Mark Bergeron, Chairperson
Term expires 2024

Mark MelchiondaCommissioner
Term expires 2025
Stephen Mealy, Commissioner
Term expires 2026



Eric Hillstrom, Superintendent / Public Records Requests
508-888-1085 ext. 102


Maureen Fruci, Treasurer / Clerk

508-888-1085 ext. 101

Chey Phillips, Assistant Treasurer/Billing Clerk

508-888-1085 ext. 100
Manny Pacheco, Assistant Superintendent
Jon Devine, Field Supervisor


Geoff RayTreatment Plant Operator

The office is open Monday- Friday from 7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.




The North Sagamore Water District holds monthly Commissioner's meetings on the third Wednesday of each month. The meetings are held at the District Office at 14 Squanto Road, Sagamore Beach MA and begin at 4:15 p.m. unless posted otherwise. These meetings are posted publicly and the public is encouraged to participate.


The meeting's are posted: NSWD Office, Sagamore Beach Post Office, Bourne Town Hall and Sandwich Annex.

bottom of page